Monday, June 21, 2010


Secret Prison 2 is going to be the hottest tabloid of the season, but we cant print it without your help!!!

go to the Kickstarter page here to donate some money

if you help with the printing costs you can get copies of SP#2 and some of our past tabloids or buy yourself an advertisement!!

all the artists (many of which will be at PACC!!) are in and they are as follows:
Pat Aulisio
Derik Badman
Art Baxter
Box Brown
Josh Burggraf
William Cardini
Simon Gärdenfors
Ian Harker
Kristoffer Kjølberg
Benjamin Marra (Featured Artist)
Jose Mochove & Rusty Rowley
Luke Pearson
Kelly Phillips
Cody Pickrodt
Bob Pistilli
Tommy Rudmose
Mike Sgier
Doug Slack
Steve Teare
Cyn Why

go here for the secret prison blog

No comments:

Post a Comment